House System

All learners and staff have houses allocated to them for competition purposes.

All members of the Academy – students and staff – belong to one of the houses four houses.

The houses are Kifaru, Nyati,Twiga and Swara. The houses gather points from all spheres of life in the Academy such as academics, discipline, cleanliness and interpretation of core values of the Academy.